Nepal Chapter

IHPBA Nepal Chapter - Nepalese Association of Surgical Gastroenterology


  • Executive Member: Prof Sunil Shrestha
  • Executive Member: Prof Paleswan Joshi Lakhey
  • Executive Member: Associate Professor Ramesh Singh Bhandari 
  • Executive Member: Prof Prabin Bikram Thapa 
  • Executive Member: Prof Mukund Raj Joshi



Nepalese Association of Surgical Gastroenterology
Department of Gastrointestinal and General Surgery
Tribhuvan University Teaching Hospital
Kathmandu, Nepal


Corporate Partners

Ethicon logo
Angiodynamics logo
Sirtex logo
Baxter logo

If you are interested in becoming a Corporate Partner of the IHBPA please contact

Find out more